Lokalgruppen

Ordförande

Cecilia Wåhlstedt
018-471 2146
cecilia.wahlstedt@psyk.uu.se

Sekreterare

Carina Karlsson
018-471 2344
carina.karlsson@psyk.uu.se

Forskarstuderande

Benjamin Koch
018-471 2347
benjamin.koch@psyk.uu.se

Lärare/forskare

Patrik Juslin
018-471 7274
patrik.juslin@psyk.uu.se

Lärare/forskare

Leo Poom
018-471 2127
leo.poom@psyk.uu.se

Personalsamordnare

Cecilia Sundberg
018-471 7857
cecilia.sundberg@psyk.uu.se

TA-personal

Anna Frick
018-471 2498
anna.frick@psyk.uu.se

Tekniker

Lars-Gunnar Karlsson
018-471 2148
lars-gunnar.karlsson@psyk.uu.se